Executive Committee

Brenda Powe, Executive Director

Executive Core Officers:

Chair & CEO – Lanny Sumpter
Vice Chair – Ron Lofton
Central Zone President – Wayne Stingley
Northeast Zone President – Tanya Hill-Holliday
South Zone President – Adrian Smith
West Zone President – Anthony Grissett


Immediate Past Chair and CEO – Roland Parrish
Advisor/Past Chair – Rita Mack
Advisor/Past Chair – Ernie Adair
Advisor/Past Chair – Frances Jones
Advisor/Past Chair – Larry Tripplett
Advisor/Past Chair – Reggie Webb
Advisor/Past Chair – Craig Welburn
Vice President & Secretary/Treasurer – Floyd Sims
Vice President of Government Relations/External Affairs – Tim Baylor
Vice President of Meetings & Conventions – Clint Gulley, II
Vice President of Marketing & Communication – Marc O’Ferrall